Self-Exclusion Terms and Conditions

Following terms and conditions apply if you request self-exclusion for selected time period. The self-exclusion is only valid once you receive a confirmation e-mail from [email protected] This information will be send to the email address you have used to register your account at lemon.casino.

All requests related to self-exclusion must be send from the e-mail address connected to your account to specially designated email address [email protected]. Please note that we don’t accept the requests made via Chat function. You will be asked by customer representative to follow the instruction and send the e-mail instead.

If you don’t specify the period of the self-exclusion in the request, the 24-hrs cooling period will be set on your account and you will receive an e-mail sent by our customer representative who will offer you 1-week, 1-month, 3-months self-exclusion or permanent self-exclusion. We will make sure that connected accounts are blocked as well. By connected accounts we understand the accounts which can be associated by using same payment method, e-mail addresses, share devices, IP addresses, personal details etc.

If the above paragraph applies to your account and If you do not reply to e-mail sent by customer representative within 24 hours, your account will be re-opened, and you will be informed about this by e-mail.

Please note that all remaining funds left in your account will be returned to you manually. You are not permitted to leave any balance in your account during a self-exclusion time period. You will not be able to access your account to withdraw any funds during your requested self-exclusion.

The self-exclusion can be only reverted if was set for definite time. You can ask to reverse or decrease the self-exclusion only if you haven’t mentioned the gambling problem as the reason staying behind the decision related to self-exclusion request. Only one request per customer during his all self-exclusion period will be reviewed. Lemon.casino reserves the right to evaluate if your betting pattern do not indicate that you may have a gambling problem. If you try to reopen account for the second time of any of your self-exclusion period, or you directly or indirectly show any symptoms of having a gambling problem, your account will remain closed. The permanent self-exclusions will remain closed indefinitely.

Lemon.casino will use all reasonable measures to ensure compliance with this responsible gambling policy. However, your obligations as the customers are to read and accept the policy and the fact that lemon.casino will not be responsible or liable for any losses occurred due to unlawful activity of the excluded customer. Unlawful activity including but not limited to following actions - If you continue to deposit and bet using another accounts which have not been disclosed with us.

Any future bets, bonus funds and entries in any promotions during a requested self-exclusion time will be forfeited, resulting in no return of stakes or payment of winnings. We will not be able to reinstate these if the account is reopened after the self-exclusion period.

You acknowledge that:

You should not attempt to register new account or use additional accounts which have not been shared with us at lemon.casino during your selected self-exclusion.

You should not attempt to deposit or place any bets of any of your accounts at lemon.casino during your self-exclusion period.

If you succeed in registering any new accounts at lemon.casino during a self-exclusion period, we will use all measures to close all such accounts at our earliest detection.

Lemon.casino responsibility during your self-exclusion period is to take reasonable steps to prevent you from gambling on any of our products. It is customer’s responsibility to refrain from breaching this policy.

If these agreed terms are breached by you, lemon.casino and any of its employees are not held accountable or liable for any losses you may suffer. Any losses acquired during your self-exclusion period will not be refunded.

Once your selected self-exclusion has come to an end, your account will automatically be reopened.